

## Lions Club of Silvassa Charitable Trust's Smt. Devkiba Mohansinhji Chauhan College of Commerce & Science



ISO Certified : 9001:2015, 45001:2018, 14001:2015 | Affiliated to University of Mumbai

## Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee (2022-23 to 2023-24)

Committee	Designation
Chairman: Lions Club of Silvassa Charitable Trust	
Shri. Fatehsinhji M. Chauhan	Chairman
Vice Chairman: Lions Club of Silvassa Charitable Trust	
Shri Anantrao D. Nikam	Vice Chairman
Chairperson: Head of the Institution	
Dr. Seema Pillai	Chairperson
Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)	
Ms. Madhuri Narkhede	Member
Ms. Renuka Suryavanshi	Member
Ms. Maitry Mahto	Member
Mr. Vijay Dubey	Member
One member from the Management	
Shri. Jayendrasinh G. Rathod	Member
Few senior administrative officers	
Dr. Ajit Ambekar	Member
Dr. Suresh Ghotekar	Member
Dr. Dipika Vishe	Member
One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	
Mr. Manish Godse	Member
Mr. Sonu Prajapati	Member
Mr.Hemraj Parmar	Member
One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists / stakeholders	
Shri A Narayanan	Secretary (Lions Club of Silvassa Charitable Trust)
Shri. Abhisheksinhji F Chauhan	Industrialist
Ms. Shilpa Tiwari	Stakeholder
One of the senior teachers as the co-ordinator / Director of the IQAC	
Dr. Janhavi Arekar	Director, IQAC



Dr. Seema Pillai VC PRINCIPAL SMT. DEVKIBA MOHANSINHJI CHAUHAN COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE, SILVASSA